I feel you watching me, over there
Come to me, if you care
Don’t sit and stare, it’s just not fair
Make your move, if you dare

Hey girls!

As I promised here I am posting more good news from One Voice! This time from Boom! Great top isn’t it?🙂

Hope you like it too, girls!!

Muaaack,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Shell” Blondes

Skin – DeeTaleZ Skin Gaby No.2 Spring – n e w !!

Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Twilight Steel) ( @ One Voice ) – n e w !!

Piercings – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors +
<-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (Gemstone) – All Colors +
<-Puncture-> Eye Piercing (Studs)

Top – *BOOM* Twenty-Three Tee red/white ( @ One Voice ) – n e w !!

Pants – (TokiD) solo jeans (dark blue) – n e w !!

Tattoo – Sweet Sin – Live your Life

Nails – Mstyle Perfect Long Nails – FRENCH

Watch – [DDL] BitterSweet(W)

Bracelets – [EY:NO] Mess Bangles (silver)

Sneakers – :::insanya::: Dunkers Mid-Shoes – Revoluion

PosesPurple Posesn e w !!

[ And now… to end just fine this post… watch this funny video that a friend of mine just sent me HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA ]