I want to break free from your lies
You’re so self satisfied I don’t need you
I’ve got to break free
God knows, God knows I want to break free

Hey girls!!

Great great news from Emporium and Dela! This amazing top is mesh and you can find it in Emporium mainstore!🙂 Also this new cute mesh hair from Dela!

So go ahead girls, and go buy some stuff🙂

Muaaack,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Skin – DeeTaleZ Skin Gaby No.2 Spring

Hair – =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Evita” Blonde – n e w !!

Piercings – <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) All Colors +

<-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (Gemstone) – All Colors +
<-Puncture-> Eye Piercing (Studs) +
<-Puncture-> Cyberbites (Studs)

Collar – Fet!sh – BDSM Ring-Sation – Collar

Top – EMPORIUM – Couple Skull – Mini T-Shirt – n e w !!

Body – Blah. (My Tight Bodysuit – Black)

Belt – ~Pepper~ Bicycle Belt

Tattoo – . Sweet Sin . Lost Soul 2 – n e w !!

Nails and Rings – Mstyle Perfect Hand – Long

Bracelets – :Fusion: belt chain bracelet

Watch – [MANDALA] Hokusai Bracelet/BLACK

Boots – [Gos] Triumph Boots

PosesPurple Poses n e w !!