So tired of the straight line
And everywhere you turn
There’s vultures and thieves at your back
And the storm keeps on twisting
You keep on building the lies
That you make up for all that you lack
It don’t make no difference
Escaping one last time
It’s easier to believe in this sweet madness oh
This glorious sadness that brings me to my knees

Hey girls!!

A special post today with this amazing poses from aDORKable! Aren’t this awesome? I asked my dear Kemii to join me and make this photo.

Hope you like it.

xoxoxo,

Tyta Brianna

 

Tyta is wearing:

Skin – –Belleza– Lily V2 Med
Hair – [BURLEY]_Nelly_LightBlondes – n e w !!
Piercings – <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing + <-Puncture-> Cyberbites + <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing
Necklace – [EY:NO] Chained Cross Necklace (gold)
Earrings – [EY:NO] Combo Earring Set (gold)
Nails – Mstyle Perfect Hand – Long Nails
Bodysuit – Blah. (My Macrame’ Suit – Pure) ( @ One Voice ) – n e w !!

Kemii is wearing:

Skin – Lara Hurley-Elsa smokey eyes pale – n e w !!
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Party – Inverted Crown – BLACK
Nail – [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1 Medium] unhas
Hair – [BURLEY]_Reena_I_Browns
Ring – (epoque.s) Vie Deux Ring – Silver
Ring – LaGyo_Shield rings silver/black
Earrings – MG – Earrings – Kizzy Gypsy Hoops – BLACK TITANIUM
Bodysuit – Blah. (My Macrame’ Suit – Intrigue) ( @ One Voice ) – n e w !!
Tatto – .Pekka. Heart

Poses – aDORKable Poses: Je T’aime ( @ One Voice ) – n e w !!