Remember those walls I built?
Well, baby they’re tumbling down
And they didn’t even put up a fight
They didn’t even make up a sound

Hey girls!!

You wondering where I’ve been this last days uh? Yeah I know… so many things to do… but i couldn’t miss this opportunity to show you this cute look!

I made it with the new pants from Celoe!

Hope you like it🙂

xoxoxo,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Skin – Belleza– Lily V2 Med

Hair – Maitreya Siobhan (Mesh) * Blonds Light

Top – (Chemistry) ECHO TANK TOP – Lace

Face Piercings – <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing + <-Puncture-> Cyberbites + <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing

Body Piercings – <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstone  -Throat- <-Puncture-> Dermal Spike Implants (Throat) Anodized

Necklace – : Amorous : Not Grannys Necklace + LaGyo_Pan collar Silver

Pants – [celoe.yasmine.pants.putty]

Nails – Mstyle Perfect Hand – Long Nails

Bracelet – BRACELET LAS [F] PLATINUM –RYCA

Shoes – ! Shoes Nikki – 12colors / REDGRAVE (RGP0340002)

Poses – Glitterati