People spend so much time
every single day
runnin’ ‘round all over town
givin’ their forever away
but no not me
I won’t let my forever roam
and now I hope I can find
my forever a home
so give me your forever
please your forever
not a day less will do
from you

Heyyy girls!!

Great news for today🙂

First of all this sexy mesh dress from .Mes Sucreries., thanks Mae❤. Also another hair from the Hair Fair 2012, this time from Lelutka! It’s incredible, right?

Hope you enjoy the look.

Big big kiss,

Tyta Brianna

 

I’m wearing:

Skin – Belleza– Lily V2 Medium

Hair – [LeLutka]-MAGDALEN hair/Light Blonde (@ Hair Fair 2012) – n e w !!

Dress – .Mes Sucreries. My Tchatcha Mesh – n e w !!

Face piercings –  <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing + <-Puncture-> Cyberbites + <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing

Net top – *dg* obscure noir

Leggings – *Sheer* Leggings 02: Torn Nylon Black

Nails + Rings – Mstyle Perfect Hand – Long Nails

Garter – .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Garter :: ROSA CRUX ::

Bracelets – : Amorous : Samsara Bracelets

Boots – [LeLutka]-REN/Black

Poses – Frooti – My2nd Box (Group Gift – 300L$ to enter)