Drove the night toward my home
The place that I was born, on the lakeside
As daylight broke, I saw the earth
The trees had burned down to the ground

Hey girls!!

Such great news today🙂 Reean finally released this amazing new piercings (Puncture). And well, I don’t need to say right? They are trully awesome!! And I’m already in love hahaha! Thanks so much my dear❤

Also you can see this cute mesh bikini from Baiastice!

Hope you like the look and the photo ❥

xoxoxo,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – ::Exile::Crush: Light Blondes

Skin – –Belleza– Lily V2 Medium 19

EyesMayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Rainshower Shadow)

Lashes – Al Vulo! MEsh Lashes

Teeth – DeeTaleZ Teeth Realistic with Diamond

Eyes shadow – .Pekka. Rocking Eyeshadows

Piercings – <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing (Studs)

<-Puncture-> Gemstone Navel Piercing

<-Puncture-> Triple Bindi Piercing (Gemstone) – (available HEREn e w !!

<-Puncture-> Bindi Piercing (Gemstone) – (available HEREn e w !!

<-Puncture-> Labret (spike) – (available HEREn e w !!

<-Puncture-> Brow Implants – (available HEREn e w !!

<-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (spike) – (available HERE) n e w !!

<-Puncture-> Eyebrow Piercing (Captive Beads)  – (available HEREn e w !!

Ears – AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ears

Bikini – Baiastice_Shechy Mesh Bikini-copper – n e w !!

PoseBEZ! (SetSingles 9) – n e w !!