Ooh Ooh yes I’m the great pretender (ooh ooh)
Just laughing and gay like a clown (ooh ooh)
I seem to be what I’m not (you see)
I’m wearing my heart like a crown
Pretending that you’re still around

Hey again!

For today… great news from NV,  Hucci and Redgrave!

Hope you like the look.

Muaaack,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – !lamb. Blue Velvet (Mesh) – blonds

Skin – –Belleza– Lily V2 Medium 19

Eyes – Mayfly – Deep Sky Mesh Eyes (Rainshower Shadow)

Lashes – Al Vulo! MEsh Lashes

Eyes Shadow – .Pekka. Rocking Eyeshadows

Teeth – DeeTaleZ Teeth Realistic with Diamond

Face piercings – <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing + <-Puncture-> Cyberbites + <-Puncture-> Nostril Piercing

Brow piercing – [ni.Ju] Spikes and Chains Eyebrow Piercing

Necklace + Bracelet – [DDL] Forget You

Glasses – [whatever] Aviator Glasses – (@ Private Room) – n e w !!

Ears – AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ears

Top – [NV] Lil Sweater -Black- – n e w !!

Tattoo – *L.inc* Beyond the Veil

Skirt – ::HH:: Hucci Suede Mini Skirt – Midnight – n e w !!

Nails + Rings – …:::Scrub:::… Quetzalcoatl Nails & Rings

Shoes – ! Shoes Rose – 12colors / REDGRAVE (RGP0340007) – n e w !!

PosesPURPLE POSES GABRIELA – n e w !!