Nobody knows what I’m feeling inside
I find it so stupid so why should I hide
That I love to make love to you baby
(yeah make love tonight)

Hey girls!

New stuff out from Mes Sucreries, this cute mesh skirt!🙂 Also news from Coldlogic and Al Vulo.

Hope you like the look!

Tomorrow I’ll bring you the good news from Vanity Fair! So don’t forget to look my blog🙂

xoxoxo,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Skin – :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Candy ] – [ TDR Exulusive ] – n e w !!

Hair – [BURLEY]_Nelly_Black

Face Piercings – <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing + <-Puncture-> Labret (spike) (N E W) + <-Puncture-> Brow Implants (spike) (N E W) + <-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (spike) ( N E W) + <-Puncture-> Eyebrow Piercing (Captive Beads) (N E W)

Earrings – [EY:NO] Combo Earring Set (silver)

Shirt – coldLogic top – gertz.cream

Skirt – .Mes Sucreries. My Mini Sweety Skirt- Chocolate

Nails – …:::Scrub:::… Cracked Nails Colors (@ Vanity Fair) – n e w !!

Watch – *chronokit* watch no.38 QUASAR white

Socks – Izzie’s – Overknee Socks brown

Shoes – Maitreya Mesh * Devi Booties Chamoisee

Poses – PURPLE POSES GABRIELA – n e w !!