Hey there Delilah
Don’t you worry about the distance
I’m right there if you get lonely
Give this song another listen
Close your eyes
Listen to my voice it’s my disguise
I’m by your side

Hey ladies🙂

Hope you are all fine… this week i’ll be posting a bit less cuz i’ve too many stuff to do in my RL. But no worries! I’ll promise that all days I’m going to show you some good news😀

For today… you’ve news from Muschi, Elikatira and Villena!

Hope you like the look.

xoxoxo,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – [e] Control – Bright Blondes – n e w !!

Skin – Belleza– Lily V2 Medium 19

Ears – AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear

Teeth – DeeTaleZ Teeth Realistic with Diamond

Face piercings – <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing + <-Puncture-> Labret (spike) (N E W+ <-Puncture-> Brow Implants (spike) (N E W+ <-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (spike) ( N E W+ <-Puncture-> Eyebrow Piercing (Captive Beads) (N E W)

Jacket – .:villena:. – Jacket TXTpink – n e w !!

Pants – Muschi – Basic Denim Blue – n e w !!

Nails – [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]

Rings – (epoque.s) Bloodthirst Ring – Silver (epoque.s) Brainwash Ring – Silver

Sneakers – Havana-Sneakers_White_[BLK2.0] – n e w !!

Poses – Glitterati