The smile on your face
Lets me know that you need me
There’s a truth in your eyes
Saying you’ll never leave me
The touch of your hand
Says you’ll catch me wherever I fall
You say it best when you say nothing at all

Hey girls!!

Today I’m going to show you more news 🙂

Wasabi just released one hair to the Fameshed, and you can see that it’s awesome! So cmon ladies go grab one tone for ya! haha

Another good new is the new sandal from N-Core! Wow… i don’t need to say that much right? They are really sexy and it’s a must have, course 🙂

Good shopping ladies!

xoxoxo,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Sylvie Mesh Hair – Blonds Pack (@ Fameshed) – n e w !!

Skin – Belleza– Lily V2 Medium 19

Teeth – DeeTaleZ Teeth Realistic with Diamond

Face Piercings – <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing + <-Puncture-> Labret (spike) + <-Puncture-> Brow Implants (spike) + <-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (spike) + <-Puncture-> Eyebrow Piercing (Captive Beads)

Necklace – [ glow ] studio – Double Cross

Top – coldLogic top – sagal.tomato – n e w !!

Pants – erratic / zoey – leather pants / black – n e w !!

Bracelets – ..:: Bens Beauty ::.. Hoop Mesh Bracelet – n e w !!

Nails + Ring – Mstyle Perfect Hand – Long Nails

Sandals – N-core ZEN “Pure Black” – n e w !!

PosesPurple Poses