Hey mister lover,
I need a dancer
To make me shake my boody
To make me break the floor
So show me your move
Your sexy ass move
You make me wanna touch, touch
Hey Yeah
Hey Guys !!

and says that old lesson .. “When the cats away, the mice will play” kkkkk Tyta left on rl and I decided to post this relaxed look of this shirt showing chronokit I loved this shoe and the 2REAL, super realistic …
Hope you like,
Enjoy ..

Boto Orfan

I’m wearing:

Hair – *Dura-Boy*36

Skin – the body co. Sky (02 Ivory) black + the body co. Sky (02 Ivory) facial hair (black) unshaven

Face piercings – <-Puncture-> Brow Implants (spike) + <-Puncture-> Labret (spike)

Piercings – <-Puncture-> Dermal Spike Implants (Throat)

Cigarette – [ O P E R A ] Bent Cigarette

Sunglasses – [SteinWerk] – Bonnie & Clyde Sunglasses

Necklace – (MALE)[MANDALA]Onigiri necklace/Silver

Teeth – DeeTaleZ  Teeth Realistic with Braces

Ears – AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Tunnel Hybrid + Punch 1/2″

Shirt – *chronokit* Shirts 03 Aloha Hibiscus Red  – n e w !!

PantsBlk2.0 – Male -Rebel-BlackJeans(BOX)

Tattoo – . Sweet Sin  Lets Fuck ! + AITUI TATTOO – Love is Blind + AITUI TATTOO – Minimalist – Thrice We Were Accused

Sneakers – 2Real -F-WINGS SHOES  – n e w !!

Poses – Purple Poses