♪

My breakfast on the table and my coffee’s getting cold
And mama’s in the kitchen getting a sweet papa talk
Baby you don’t know, you don’t know my mind
When you see me laughing, I’m laughing just to keep from crying

 ♪

Hey ladies!

Last post for today🙂 This time news from League, new awesome skin and Lelutka, this amazing hair 3-in-1! You can also see news from FaMeshed: The jewelry from MG and the mesh pants from CM!

Hope you like the look.

xoxoxo,

Tyta Brianna

I’m wearing:

Hair – [LeLutka]-SWISH hair/Light Blonde – n e w !!

Skin – *League* Skin Isla Medium -Bloom – n e w !!

Eyelashes – MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK

Face piercings – <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing + <-Puncture-> Labret (spike) + <-Puncture-> Dimple Piercings (spike) 

Teeth – [label mode] Teeth

Necklace + Earrings + Bracelet – MG – Necklace – Annette Chain Necklace (@ Fameshed) – n e w !!

Nails + Rings – Mstyle Perfect Hand – Long Nails

Top – :: alterego :: tanxx 2 – apple – n e w !!

Pants – (CM) Mambo Jeans MESH (grey) (@ Fameshed) – n e w !!

Shoes – ! Shoes Cathy – 12colors / REDGRAVE (RGP0340005)